Follow RhodesGuide.com Pinterest
Dodecanese Travel Guide | Rhodes Photo gallery | Rhodes E-cards
Search RhodesGuide.com:  
Rhodes Guide - Travel Guide for Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Greece
Join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
Rhodes Greece
 Travel Guide & Info
Guide Sponsors
Hotels & Rooms
Rent a Car or M/bike

Reviews about Rhodes by our members and visitors

Showing comments about: All comments
Total comments found: 548.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 |
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): A nice place rapidly developingopen in new window
Posted on February 24, 2004 by Anna
Pefki is still a very nice place to stay. It is both relaxing and offers some good posibilities for your nighlife. I don't know how much this will last, the place is developing fast and soon the relaxing atmosphere might not be there anymore.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Agathi: We loved it!open in new window
Posted on February 9, 2004 by Chris
This is indeed a beautiful beach. The waters are very clear and it is not crowded at all.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Ixia: Well organizedopen in new window
Posted on February 9, 2004 by Mark
Well organized and offes various things to do. Recommended.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Valley of Butterflies: Beautiful placeopen in new window
Posted on February 9, 2004 by Mark
Beautiful place. We went there in August and saw the butterflies - its almost like a dream.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Embona: Good wine and food!open in new window
Posted on February 9, 2004 by Hillary
Ok this place has great wine and the local meat is delicious.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Lindos: Lindos is super!open in new window
Posted on February 9, 2004 by Chris
What can I say about Lindos - it is such a beautiful place. Relaxing. The atmosphere it offers is truly unique.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Faliraki: Some vacation!open in new window
Posted on February 5, 2004 by Martha
This place has a crazy nightlife! It is probably the best spot on the island if you intend to get wild in the nights. We loved every minute in Faliraki. Only problem was the crowds, but thats also what makes the place so intense.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Faliraki: What a great place!open in new window
Posted on February 4, 2004 by Christina
I was in Faliraki last year. I had a fantastic time, went on my own and had no problems, people there were very friendly! Visit the water park, it is great!
Do you find our website interesting? Join our facebook page and stay informed about news and articles!
Comments, suggestions or questions? contact us
Section quick-links:  Overview | Monuments | Beach guide | Places to visit | Resorts & Villages | Sports & recreation
Travel with your family | Useful contacts | Weather information | Tips for safe vacations | Comments by visitors | Rhodes Island Map
Features & special events | Castles of Rhodes
ABOUT US | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | RESOURCES | GO12ISLANDS | LINKS | ADD HOTEL | CONTACT | ADVERTISE | STATS
© 2003 - 2017 RhodesGuide.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Webland Studios