Follow RhodesGuide.com Pinterest
Dodecanese Travel Guide | Rhodes Photo gallery | Rhodes E-cards
Search RhodesGuide.com:  
Rhodes Guide - Travel Guide for Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Greece
Join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
Rhodes Greece
 Travel Guide & Info
Guide Sponsors
Hotels & Rooms
Rent a Car or M/bike

Reviews about Rhodes by our members and visitors

Showing comments about: All comments
Total comments found: 548.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Heaven on earthopen in new window
Posted on March 16, 2007 by lynn kenmare
I have holidayed in Haraki 4 times now and love the place so much I am going back!!! Heaven on earth. So peaceful and wounderful.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Pefkos my second home to be!open in new window
Posted on March 15, 2007 by Kirsty
We there last year with my bf his parents and his younger bro and gf and we had a fantastic time and were going again in june and non of us can wait!!

Im even tempted to move out there permenatly as the way of life is excellent!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Just beautifulopen in new window
Posted on March 6, 2007 by john
This is why the Gods chose Greece as their home!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Glystra: Best beach in Greeceopen in new window
Posted on March 6, 2007 by somebody inlove with the island
The best beach in the whole of greece I go there as much as I can and the food in the canteen is beautiful and the family that run it are so friendly and helpful and they speak really good english, aswell as italian and german
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Agathi: My kids loved it!open in new window
Posted on March 5, 2007 by sonia kaur , Walsall
A beautiful, exhilarating beach with emerald green shallow warm waters. My kids loved it here. We loved it so much we've booked again and are coming here again in July 2007.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Anthony Quinn: A beach to enjoyopen in new window
Posted on March 5, 2007 by Sonia Kaur
I've just mentioned on the Agathi page, how much I enjoyed that beach. Seeing as we're visiting again I am definitely coming here. Watch this space!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Paradiseopen in new window
Posted on February 27, 2007 by Barry Morrison
If there's a paradise on earth then this is it. A wonderful place to laze, laze and more laze till it's time to eat at one of the wonderful restaurants. Then have a few drinks and laughs at Jack's bar. My 4th year of going there and it won't be the last. As from this summer 2007. Jack's Bar & Haraki Heaven next door have merged into one and is now called Jack's Heaven. I'm seeing Jack on Sat March 9th so I'll write more then.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Looking forward to going backopen in new window
Posted on February 26, 2007 by alan,siobhan, james.
we went to Haraki Aug 2006 and stayed the the Alia Apartments, the only place in Haraki with a pool. we could not of asked for a better place, so relaxing and laid back, only stayed a week wish it had been longer. Cocktails and dreams the best place for drinks ans ice cream. looking forward to going back.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Friendly and spotless holiday resortopen in new window
Posted on February 25, 2007 by Fiona Carr
First time we have ever returned to same place 2 years in a row. So that more or less says it all. The most friendly and spotless holiday resort we have ever visited.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Seven Springs (Epta Piges): Nice place! :)open in new window
Posted on February 24, 2007 by Anna
I visited the seven springs in October 2006, and it was a fantastic place, a calm and relaxing atmosphere, and also some exotic birds. If you go there, you really should walk through the tunnel, its around 200 m longs, and I wouldn´t recommend it if you suffer from claustofobia, because its pitch black, water running under your feet, and its really narrow... but if you want something special to remember when you come home, go for it! Its said that if you go through the tunnel you loose all your fears and u will be 20 years younger, so now am 0 years then :)
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Seven Springs (Epta Piges): Outstandingopen in new window
Posted on February 20, 2007 by eunice fenney
Karpathos, Wow get to see it befor its to late Olympus is outstanding, and ok so it may seem a little staged but so is Whitby its all they have.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Stegna: Wonderful place!open in new window
Posted on February 17, 2007 by Dave and Joyce
We holidayed in Stegna in 2002, during the World Cup, and enjoyed some great matches with English, Italian and even German friends! I'll never forget it, and the rest of the island we toured by car, especially for its peace and friendliness. We ate (quite cheaply) in most of the available places in Stegna and found nothing but good food and a great welcome. An incomparable place! Having been to Mauritius last year guess where we're thinking of this year, which is how I found this site! However, I'm a bit concerned about all this; the beauty is definitely in the unspoiled nature of the place! Please don't tell everybody!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Kalathos: Go to The Olive Groveopen in new window
Posted on February 1, 2007 by Mary Thomas
Been going to kalathos for years and you can not beat it for a great relaxing holiday. When I go I feel like I am going home. The people are so friendly especially jane and tommy at the Olive Grove just up from the beach. The food is home made really tasty and great value. If you go once you have to go back. Music is excellent and by the end of the night you will be dancing away.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Faliraki: Will go againopen in new window
Posted on January 31, 2007 by ivana
I was in Faliraki for practice last summer. it was the best holidays in my life, night life in Faliraki is fascinating, the best for us was Q club, in main season there were also beach parties, the biggest of summer is always in Lindos but in Faliraki it is not less fun. People there are very friendly, in Bondi bar in the bar street work nice boys :)). I have many friends from hotel the hotel where I worked and students from Slovakia also. I will never forget this holiday and this summer I will go again of course
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Most relaxing place in the worldopen in new window
Posted on January 25, 2007 by Chris & Judy
We have been going to Haraki since 1996. This year will be our 7th trip. It is the most relaxing place in the whole wide world. Looking forward to a wet lunch and tuna toasties at Jack's Bar. Have had some of our bestest holidays here. Will be there in June 07.
Do you find our website interesting? Join our facebook page and stay informed about news and articles!
Comments, suggestions or questions? contact us
Section quick-links:  Overview | Monuments | Beach guide | Places to visit | Resorts & Villages | Sports & recreation
Travel with your family | Useful contacts | Weather information | Tips for safe vacations | Comments by visitors | Rhodes Island Map
Features & special events | Castles of Rhodes
ABOUT US | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | RESOURCES | GO12ISLANDS | LINKS | ADD HOTEL | CONTACT | ADVERTISE | STATS
© 2003 - 2017 RhodesGuide.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Webland Studios