Follow RhodesGuide.com Pinterest
Dodecanese Travel Guide | Rhodes Photo gallery | Rhodes E-cards
Search RhodesGuide.com:  
Rhodes Guide - Travel Guide for Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Greece
Join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
Rhodes Greece
 Travel Guide & Info
Guide Sponsors
Hotels & Rooms
Rent a Car or M/bike

Reviews about Rhodes by our members and visitors

Showing comments about: All comments
Total comments found: 548.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): A great resortopen in new window
Posted on March 8, 2008 by Peter Dawson
Been going to Pefkos for past 11 years,a great resort on a special island, we are going again in May and August 08 really looking forward to it.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Tsambika (Tsampika): Lovelyopen in new window
Posted on March 7, 2008 by aileen harte
yes its still there, we were there again last year, july07
about 30 people a day, beach is still lovely!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Faliraki: Excited!open in new window
Posted on February 28, 2008 by Kristi
I'm coming to Faliraki in June.
And im so excited.
Many of my friends were there before and said it was great for their first holiday.
Me and my friends are excited and espically as it's out first girl holiday.
The write up's have made us even more excited I just hope it all goes well.
But are let you know after :)
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Lardos: Well worth a visitopen in new window
Posted on February 24, 2008 by k cowie
I have stayed in and around lardos since 1997 sometimes twice a year, and can recommend the village which has all amenities you need, shops, bars, restaurants, cafes, supermarkets, chemist etc. The locals are very friendly and helpful. Well worth a visit even if you are just passing through.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Gorgeous!open in new window
Posted on February 17, 2008 by annemarie b
I was in greece in sept 2007 and I have to say it was my 1st time and wont be the last. My boyfriend had been b4 for a wedding and never stopped talking bout the place so had to go to see what the fuss was all about, and I have to say it is the most georgous place in the world and I am longing to be there rite this min!!!!!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Going Homeopen in new window
Posted on February 11, 2008 by Chris Jones from Liverpool
Going back to pefkos for the forth time stayed in few hotels they are all great and the people of pefkos are so friendly. You must try the bakery up the hill by the stella apartments the bread and cakes to die for. All the restruants are great George's is the best. When we arrive in pefkos we feel right at home alway hate coming back to the uk.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Superbopen in new window
Posted on February 9, 2008 by James
Was in Pefkos in September and it was the best holiday my girlfriend or me has ever had. Friendly, beautiful, relaxing. So many places to eat and drink aswell. We had our favourites but in 14 days we ate in atleats 11 different restaurants. Will definately go back.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Lindos: A must!open in new window
Posted on January 13, 2008 by sharon
went to lindos 5 years ago and got married at St Pauls bay, going back in august to celebrate our 5th anniversary and cant wait, beautiful place , beautiful people and beautiful weather, and if any one is thinking of getting married here then do it as it was fantastic!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Yay!open in new window
Posted on January 12, 2008 by SazaStar43
I am going to the pefki islands resort this year and it looks amazing so ha and in your face to everyone that isn't going!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Woohoo!open in new window
Posted on January 12, 2008 by SazaStar43
I know that as I board the plane in a few months I will be thinking of how wonderful Rhodes might be but when I come home I will have superb memories that will stay with me for the rest of my life.

Please give me any advice i might need about pefkos

Thanks xxx
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Love itopen in new window
Posted on January 3, 2008 by Fiona and Kevin
Love it love it love it. Visited in June 2006,(same time as Stacey and Stephen for Paul and Louises wedding) Oct 2006, June 2007 and going back October 2008, watch out Paula and Jack! We are addicted, beautiful place, beautiful cocktails and beautiful people.A swim out to the rocks and back to Jacks Heaven for a Jacks special (or a guiness for kev!)is the highlight of our holiday.Big hi and lots of love to Paula, Jack and little Anthony. See you in October xx
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): beautiful harakiopen in new window
Posted on December 31, 2007 by Christine
We went to haraki this summer we had a wonderful time in Bottoms Up cocktail bar a lovely Australian girl named Debbie, made us so welcome! The beach was fantastic and we spent most of our time on Agathi and Haraki beach. Thanks to Debbie for such a wonderful time and her lovely english breakfasts. Definetly go to Haraki and Bottoms Up!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Agathi: My perfect placeopen in new window
Posted on December 20, 2007 by Elizabeth
This is my perfect place, like no other. a drive down a dusty, winding road and then a breathtaking sight of turquoise clear waters set against a rocky background. Bathing in the very salty, clean, invigorating waters, peering back at the rocky, dusty backdrop of the surrounding landscape, taking time to capture the moment, wondering if I would ever be so fortunate to visit this place again, I saw three ducks waddling along the beach in the full heat of the August sunshine! This appeared very strange, but, seemingly went unnoticed by the few locals sitting in the canteen, peacefully dreaming away the afternoon. These memories will live with me forever...
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Gennadi: Will return...open in new window
Posted on December 19, 2007 by roy chinery
Me and my family lived in Gennadi for three months but sadly had to return to the uk. Enjoyed every part of our stay and will return.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): THANKS TO ALL!open in new window
Posted on November 22, 2007 by Michael Charles Witts
THANKS TO ALL OF THE HARAKI RESTURANTS AND SNACK BARS YOU ALL ARE VERY GOOD AND FRIENDLY, AND ALSO A SPECIAL THANK YOU TO THE OWNERS OF BOTTOMS UP SEE YOU NEXT JUNE.

ROSEMARY & MIKE
Do you find our website interesting? Join our facebook page and stay informed about news and articles!
Comments, suggestions or questions? contact us
Section quick-links:  Overview | Monuments | Beach guide | Places to visit | Resorts & Villages | Sports & recreation
Travel with your family | Useful contacts | Weather information | Tips for safe vacations | Comments by visitors | Rhodes Island Map
Features & special events | Castles of Rhodes
ABOUT US | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | RESOURCES | GO12ISLANDS | LINKS | ADD HOTEL | CONTACT | ADVERTISE | STATS
© 2003 - 2017 RhodesGuide.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Webland Studios