Follow RhodesGuide.com Pinterest
Dodecanese Travel Guide | Rhodes Photo gallery | Rhodes E-cards
Search RhodesGuide.com:  
Rhodes Guide - Travel Guide for Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Greece
Join us on Facebook   Follow us on Twitter
Rhodes Greece
 Travel Guide & Info
Guide Sponsors
Hotels & Rooms
Rent a Car or M/bike

Reviews about Rhodes by our members and visitors

Showing comments about: All comments
Total comments found: 548.
Page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35 | 36 | 37
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Cant wait to get backopen in new window
Posted on May 8, 2009 by Rhodes lovers
Back to Rhodes this year for 7th time (4 Lindos, 1 Pefkos and 1 Ixia previously). Stayed in Pefki Island Resort which is excellent. Spitaki and Tsmabikos best restautrants in our opinion. Wonderful place. Cant wait to get back. Hope everyone going enjoys it!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Asklipio: Asklipioopen in new window
Posted on May 4, 2009 by Victoria S.
My favorite part is the view of endless beach, but don't forget to visit the Church of the Dormition. The beauty of this place will keep you at a loss for words. Simply breathtaking :)
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Gennadi: Beautiful open in new window
Posted on April 28, 2009 by G Man
I enjoy the sun-drenched beautiful beaches and great terrain of this friendly destination.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Lindos: Great timeopen in new window
Posted on April 5, 2009 by susan d
Great time best holiday been going last 10 years back in August
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Ixia: We love Ixia!open in new window
Posted on April 3, 2009 by sue
We love Ixia. This year will be our sixth visit. We stay at the Olympic Palace hotel which is lovely and clean. The food is excellent with lots of choice every night. The staff are friendly and really helpful.
Ixia is a brilliant base as from here you are not far from Rhodes town and the water park both of which are a must for a visit.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Gennadi: A place for relaxationopen in new window
Posted on March 11, 2009 by vasillios antonaras
I was born in this lovely village and will return for another holiday in july this year people in this village are very friendly and everyone is wellcomed there
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Heavenopen in new window
Posted on February 15, 2009 by Tony and Diane
Heaven was truly found beneath the white clouds of Haraki. We will be there again 2009, so peaceful and serene.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Marine Aquarium: Nice!open in new window
Posted on January 27, 2009 by alex
Very very nice aquarium!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Afandou: Going back a.s.a.p.!open in new window
Posted on January 20, 2009 by linda anderson
My husband and I have been going to afandou since 1994. My two daughters have been and also my grandson, we love tharenie, alfa bar and minas! Going back a.s.a.p!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Our best ever holidays in Pefkos!!open in new window
Posted on January 18, 2009 by John & Maggie
We been to pefkos last Sept, what a great place! Wonderful weather, friendly people, fantastic beach!
We had lunch in Flyers cafe most of the days, fresh food, very clean and gret sea view! Nikos, the owner, he took me up for a flight with his little plane! I will never forget it!
We already book for next year!!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Haraki (Charaki): Lovelly placeopen in new window
Posted on January 18, 2009 by phill harris
lovelly place to chill, had a great time, esp in jacks bar!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Anthony Quinn: Anthony Quinn Bayopen in new window
Posted on January 9, 2009 by maja
July 2008. The most beautiful beach on whole island!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Would not go any where else!open in new window
Posted on January 6, 2009 by sue french
I have been traveling to pefkos to the evi appts every year sometimes twice a year since 1994. Would not go any where else miss it big time as soon as I get home I book for the next time it's an excellent village with great eating houses and friendly greeks, can't wait until I win lottery to buy my own villa. Marcos Evi Tasos and Kathy are always welcoming you with open arms and have become very good freinds that we miss when in England we will see them all again in sept 09!
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Pefkos (Pefki): Just booked again!open in new window
Posted on November 16, 2008 by Peter Dawson
We have just booked again for next August 2009, have been going to Pefkos for twelve years, still a special place, Nefeli restaurant well worth a visit, great Staff and superb food, looking forward to staying at Blue Dream Villas,they are first class.
If you have never been to Rhodes or Pefkos, try it you won,t be disappointed.
Rhodes Rhodos Rodos Reviews Afandou: Agathi beach rhodesopen in new window
Posted on October 17, 2008 by terri
This has to be one of the best beaches on rhodes, beautiful shallow water, golden sands, great food, comfy sunbeds, and you can take a 10 minute walk to haraki a lovely little harbour with numerous places to stay for you holiday and places to eat, the ruins of the castle overlook both agathi and haraki...
Do you find our website interesting? Join our facebook page and stay informed about news and articles!
Comments, suggestions or questions? contact us
Section quick-links:  Overview | Monuments | Beach guide | Places to visit | Resorts & Villages | Sports & recreation
Travel with your family | Useful contacts | Weather information | Tips for safe vacations | Comments by visitors | Rhodes Island Map
Features & special events | Castles of Rhodes
ABOUT US | TERMS OF USE | PRIVACY POLICY | RESOURCES | GO12ISLANDS | LINKS | ADD HOTEL | CONTACT | ADVERTISE | STATS
© 2003 - 2017 RhodesGuide.com. All rights reserved. Developed by Webland Studios